Redmond assumes closing nagware dialog means ‘yes’, says that’s by design […] Redmond recently created a new Windows 10 nagware reminder that presented a dialog asking you to install the OS. But if users clicked the red “X” to close the dialog – standard behaviour for dispelling a dialog without agreeing to do anything – Microsoft took that as permission for the upgrade.

Source: Microsoft won’t back down from Windows 10 nagware ‘trick’

Fuckers, we don’t want your Windows 10 spyware!